Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Noon Altijani Osman Abbakar

DPhil Student

Simon Abbott

Data Entry Manager

Ruth Adewuyi-Dalton

LIMS Support Analyst

Diego Aguilar Ramirez

Early Career Research Fellow

Femke Ahlers

DPhil Student

Jimmy Ahmed

IT Support Engineer

Tumi Akomolafe

PA to the Director of the Big Data Institute (BDI)

Fiona Alderdice

Senior Social Scientist, National Perinatal Epidemiology Unit

Arsenii Alenichev

Postdoctoral Fellow

Usama Ali

DPhil Candidate

Naomi Allen

Professor in Epidemiology

Ben Allin

Postdoctoral Clinical Research Fellow in Paediatric Surgery

James Altunkaya

NIHR Doctoral Research Fellow

Chrissie Ambrose

Trial Master File Administrator

Ben Amies-Cull

DPhil Student

Najaf Amin

Senior Research Associate

Chreag Anderson

IT End User Services Manager

Seun Anjorin

Post Doctoral Health Data Scientist

Jane Armitage

Professor of Clinical Trials and Epidemiology, and Honorary Consultant in ...

Sarah Armstrong

Administrative Officer, MSc Clinical Trials

Nicolas Arning

DPhil Student

Thomas Arnold

Biomarker Specialist

Alankar Aryal Atreya

DPhil Student

Anna Aston

Finance Officer (Grants)

Daniel Avery

Data Analyst

Göher Ayman

Research Facilitator

Graham Bagley

Communications Manager

Colin Baigent

Professor of Epidemiology and Director, MRC PHRU

Krys Baker

Research Co-ordinator

Kumeri Bandara

DPhil Student

Emily Banks

Visiting Professor

Isobel Barnes

Associate Professor

Alex Baxter

Senior Analyst/Programmer

Lazaros Belbasis

Early Career Research Fellow

Derrick Bennett

Associate Professor

Valerie Beral

Emeritus Professor of Epidemiology

Jonas Bergh

Visiting Professor

Jelena Bešević


Jake Bevan

AV Analyst

Prachi Bhatnagar

Senior Researcher

Ariella Binik

Ethics Fellow

Chloe Bird

Quality and Governance Officer

Lisa Blackwell

Senior Statistical Programmer

Roger Blanks

Senior Epidemiologist

Genna Bobby

Clinical Trial Administrator

Bastian Bohrmann

DPhil Student

Yebeen Ysabelle Boo

DPhil Student

Louise Bowman

Professor of Medicine & Clinical Trials, and Honorary Consultant Physician ...

Load More