Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

Jane Armitage

Professor of Clinical Trials and Epidemiology, and Honorary Consultant in ...

Colin Baigent

Professor of Epidemiology and Director, MRC PHRU

Valerie Beral

Emeritus Professor of Epidemiology

Zhengming Chen

Professor of Epidemiology and Director of China Programmes

Philip Clarke

Professor of Health Economics & Director, HERC

Robert Clarke

Professor of Epidemiology and Public Health Medicine

Rory Collins

Head of Nuffield Department of Population Health and BHF Professor of Medicine ...

Sarah Darby

Professor of Medical Statistics

Ray Fitzpatrick

Professor of Public Health and Primary Care

Alastair Gray

Professor of Health Economics, HERC

Jane Green

Professor of Epidemiology

David Hunter

Richard Doll Professor of Epidemiology and Medicine; Director, Translational ...

Crispin Jenkinson

Professor of Health Services Research and Director, HSRU

Tim Key

Professor of Epidemiology & Deputy Director, CEU

Marian Knight

Professor of Maternal and Child Population Health

Jenny Kurinczuk

Professor of Perinatal Epidemiology & Director, NPEU

Martin Landray

Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology

Cornelia Marja van Duijn

Professor of Epidemiology, Nuffield Department of Population Health

Sarah Parish

Professor of Medical Statistics and Epidemiology

Michael Parker

Director of the Wellcome Centre for Ethics and Humanities, and the Ethox Centre

Maria Quigley

Professor of Statistical Epidemiology

Mike Rayner

Professor of Population Health and Director of the Centre on Population ...

Gill Reeves

Professor of Statistical Epidemiology and Director, CEU

Tim Sprosen

Associate Professor & Head of Regulation & Knowledge Transfer

Cornelia van Duijn

Professor of Epidemiology