Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.


  • Dr Julian Mausbach, University of Zurich, Switzerland



  • Dr Ignacio Mastroleo, CONICET, FLASCO, Argentina
  • Mahsa Shabani, Centre for Biomedical Ethics and Law, KU Leuven, Belgium  
  • Carlos Luis Parra Calderón, Hospital Universitario Virgen Macarena y Hospital Universitario Virgen del Rocío , Seville, Spain
  • Isabelle Budin Ljøsne , Centre for Medical Ethics, University of Oslo, Norway
  • Deborah Mascalzoni,  CRB Uppsala, Iceland


  • Dr Teresa Finlay, University of Cardiff, Wales
  • Toshihiro Takeda, University of Osaka, Japan