Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Msc team 2017
(Standing L-R) Hubert Lam, Elinor Smith, Robert Clarke, Jennifer Carter, Jane Johnson, Terry Scott (Seated L-R) Phil Lloyd, Sarah Lewington, Imen Hammami

A core group of senior academics are committed to the delivery and oversight of high quality innovative teaching activities. This is led by:

This is supported by a dedicated team of administrators in the Graduate Studies Office led by Mrs Jane Johnson, Graduate Studies Manager.